Indians News · Athletic HOF Class of 2019

Congratulations to the Northwest Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2019! This year’s inductees will be introduced to the community at halftime of the Tuslaw football game on September 20th. Then on Saturday, September 21st there will be a banquet held in their honor in Northwest High School with a social hour beginning at 4:30.

Class of 2019

Heather Everhart

Martin Smilek

Tracy Spradling

Cody Butzer

Dr. Laura Distel

Alexis Harkins

Bruce Jacobs

Tim Snyder

Erin Eckroad

Scott Crossland

Russ “Sarge” Sherhag

 HOF Inductees and Info